Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Members / Non-permanent Staff

Non-permanent Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Albright, Anna-Lea Ph.D. Student anna-lea.albright@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 49 72
Binta, Diallo Post-doctoral Researcher bdlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 56
Lemonnier, Florentin Ph.D. Student florentin.lemonnier@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 49 72
Popp, Max Post-doctoral Researcher max.popp@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 23 14
Saint-Lu, Marion Post-doctoral Researcher marion.saint-lu@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 52 85
Semie, Addisu Post-doctoral Researcher addisu.semie@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 73 83
Shi, Xiaoyi Ph.D. Student xiaoyi.shi@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 31
Touze-Peiffer, Ludovic Ph.D. Student ludovic.touze-peiffer@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 49 72
Vial, Jessica Post-doctoral Researcher jessical.vial@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 31
Vogel, Raphaela Post-doctoral Researcher raphaela.vogel@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 52 98
Zhao, Yanfeng Post-doctoral Researcher yanfeng.zhao@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 52 77