Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Members / Past Members

Past Members

Name Position Email Phone
Ait-Mesbah, Sonia Ph.D Student sonia.ait-mesbah@lmd.jussieu.fr
Arakelian, Ara Ph.D Student
Barella-Ortiz, Anais Ph.D Student anais.barella-ortiz@lmd.jussieu.fr
Cauquoin, Alexandre Post-doctoral Researcher Alexandre.Cauquoin@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 73 87
Codron, Francis Associate Professor / Maître de Conférence UPMC francis.codron@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 73 52
Coppin, David Post-doc david.coppin@lmd.jussieu.fr
Deroche, Madeleine-Sophie Ph.D Student madeleine-sophie.deroche@lmd.jussieu.fr
Escribano, Jeronimo Ph.D Student jeronimo.escribano@lmd.jussieu.fr
Fermepin, Solange Ph.D Student
Fita Borrell, Lluís Post-doctoral Researcher Lluis.Fita@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 53 47
Guglielmo, Francesca Post Doctoral researcher francesca.guglielmo@lmd.jussieu.fr
He, You Ph.D Student you.he@lmd.jussieu.fr
Izumi, Kenji Post-doctoral Researcher kenji.izumi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lahellec, Alain Emeritus Scientist / Chercheur Emérite Alain.Lahellec@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 74 62
Lefebvre, Marie-Pierre Ingénieur des Travaux Météo France marie-pierre.lefebvre@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 27 99
Li, Shan Ph.D. Student shan.li@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 53 47
Maharana, Pyarimohan Post-doctoral Researcher Pyarimohan.Maharana@lmd.jussieu.fr
NGuyen, Marie Post-doctoral Researcher marie.nguyen@lmd.jussieu.fr
Oueslati, Boutheina Post-Doctoral Researcher boutheina.oueslati@lmd.jussieu.fr
Pilon, Romain Ph.D Student
Renault, Emmanuel Ingénieur d'Etudes CNRS emmanuel.renault@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 31 23
Rio, Catherine CNRS Research Scientist / Chargée de Recherche CNRS catherine.rio@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 21 67
Rochetin, Nicolas Ph.D Student
Rémy, Samuel Ingénieur des Travaux Météo France samuel.remy@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 09
Sinigoj, Peter Ph.D Student peter.sinigoj@lmd.jussieu.fr
Tobin, Isabelle Ph.D Student
Traore, Abdoul Khadre Post-doctoral Researcher atlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr
Tuinenburg, Obbe Post-doctoral Researcher obbe.tuinenburg@lmd.jussieu.fr
Wang, Fuxing Post-doctoral Researcher fuxing.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr
Wang, Xuhui Ph.D Student xuhui.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr