Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Members / Permanent Staff

Permanent Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Bonazzola, Marine Associate Professor / Maître de Conférence UPMC marine.bonazzola@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 47 72
Bony (or Bony-Léna), Sandrine CNRS Senior Research Scientist / Directeur de Recherche au CNRS sandrine.bony@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 50 14
Boucher, Olivier CNRS Senior Research Scientist / Directeur de recherche CNRS olivier.boucher@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 47 63
Cheruy, Frédérique CNRS Research Scientist / Chargée de Recherche CNRS frederique.cheruy@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 50 14
Dufresne, Jean-Louis CNRS Senior Research Scientist / Directeur de recherche au CNRS jean-louis.dufresne@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 50 14
Fairhead, Laurent CNRS Research Engineer / Ingénieur de Recherche CNRS laurent.fairhead@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 10
Hourdin, Frédéric CNRS Senior Research Scientist / Directeur de recherche au CNRS frederic.hourdin@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 06
Idelkadi, Aberrahmane CNRS Engineer / Ingénieur d'Etudes CNRS idelkadi@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 31 23
Journé, Venance Chercheur CNRS Médiation Scientifique venance.journe@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 74 62
Lefebvre, Marie-Pierre Ingénieur des Travaux Météo France marie-pierre.lefebvre@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 27 99
Li, Laurent CNRS Senior Research Scientist / Directeur de Recherche CNRS laurent.li@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 09
Madeleine, Jean-Baptiste Associate Professor / Maître de Conférence UPMC jean-baptiste.madeleine@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 23 11
Mellul, Lidia CNRS Engineer / Ingénieur d'Etudes CNRS lidia.mellul@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 32 73
Musat, Ionela CNRS Research Engineer / Ingénieur de Recherche CNRS ionela.musat@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 52 55
Picon, Laurence Professor / Professeur UPMC picon@lmd.polytechnique.fr (33-1) 44 27 73 53
Rio, Catherine CNRS Research Scientist / Chargée de Recherche CNRS catherine.rio@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 21 67
Risi, Camille CNRS Research Scientist / Chargée de Recherche CNRS camille.risi@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 52 62
Sèze, Geneviève CNRS Research Scientist / Chargée de Recherche CNRS genevieve.seze@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 27 99