Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Members / Non-permanent Staff

Non-permanent Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ait-Mesbah, Sonia Ph.D Student sonia.ait-mesbah@lmd.jussieu.fr
Binta, Diallo Ph.D Student bdlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 56
Cauquoin, Alexandre Post-doctoral Researcher Alexandre.Cauquoin@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 73 87
Coppin, David Post-doc david.coppin@lmd.jussieu.fr
Escribano, Jeronimo Ph.D Student jeronimo.escribano@lmd.jussieu.fr
Fita Borrell, Lluís Post-doctoral Researcher Lluis.Fita@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 53 47
Izumi, Kenji Post-doctoral Researcher kenji.izumi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Li, Shan Ph.D. Student shan.li@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 53 47
Maharana, Pyarimohan Post-doctoral Researcher Pyarimohan.Maharana@lmd.jussieu.fr
Renault, Emmanuel Ingénieur d'Etudes CNRS emmanuel.renault@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 31 23
Rémy, Samuel Ingénieur des Travaux Météo France samuel.remy@lmd.jussieu.fr (33-1) 44 27 84 09
Sinigoj, Peter Ph.D Student peter.sinigoj@lmd.jussieu.fr
Traore, Abdoul Khadre Post-doctoral Researcher atlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr
Tuinenburg, Obbe Post-doctoral Researcher obbe.tuinenburg@lmd.jussieu.fr
Vial, Jessica Post-doctoral Researcher jessical.vial@lmd.jussieu.fr
Wang, Fuxing Post-doctoral Researcher fuxing.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr
Wang, Xuhui Ph.D Student xuhui.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr