Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Members

Members

Name Phone Email
Ait-Mesbah, Sonia sonia.ait-mesbah@lmd.jussieu.fr
Albright, Anna-Lea (33-1) 44 27 49 72 anna-lea.albright@lmd.jussieu.fr
Arakelian, Ara
Barella-Ortiz, Anais anais.barella-ortiz@lmd.jussieu.fr
Binta, Diallo (33-1) 44 27 84 56 bdlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr
Bonazzola, Marine (33-1) 44 27 47 72 marine.bonazzola@lmd.jussieu.fr
Bony (or Bony-Léna), Sandrine (33-1) 44 27 50 14 sandrine.bony@lmd.ipsl.fr
Boucher, Olivier (33-1) 44 27 47 63 olivier.boucher@lmd.jussieu.fr
Brient, Florent (33-1) 44 27 73 52 florent.brient@lmd.ipsl.fr
Cauquoin, Alexandre (33-1) 44 27 73 87 Alexandre.Cauquoin@lmd.jussieu.fr
Cheruy, Frédérique (33-1) 44 27 50 14 frederique.cheruy@lmd.jussieu.fr
Codron, Francis (33-1) 44 27 73 52 francis.codron@lmd.jussieu.fr
Coppin, David david.coppin@lmd.jussieu.fr
Deroche, Madeleine-Sophie madeleine-sophie.deroche@lmd.jussieu.fr
Dufresne, Jean-Louis (33-1) 44 27 50 14 jean-louis.dufresne@lmd.jussieu.fr
Escribano, Jeronimo jeronimo.escribano@lmd.jussieu.fr
Fairhead, Laurent (33-1) 44 27 84 10 laurent.fairhead@lmd.jussieu.fr
Fermepin, Solange
Fita Borrell, Lluís (33-1) 44 27 53 47 Lluis.Fita@lmd.jussieu.fr
Genthon, Christophe (33-1) 44 27 74 62 christophe.genthon@lmd.jussieu.fr
Grandpeix, Jean-Yves (33-1) 44 27 74 62 jean-yves.grandpeix@lmd.jussieu.fr
Guglielmo, Francesca francesca.guglielmo@lmd.jussieu.fr
Hall, Alex
He, You you.he@lmd.jussieu.fr
Hourdin, Frédéric (33-1) 44 27 84 06 frederic.hourdin@lmd.jussieu.fr
Idelkadi, Aberrahmane (33-1) 44 27 31 23 idelkadi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Izumi, Kenji kenji.izumi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Jacob, Christian
Journé, Venance (33-1) 44 27 74 62 venance.journe@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lahellec, Alain (33-1) 44 27 74 62 Alain.Lahellec@lmd.jussieu.fr
Laval, Katia (33-1) 44 27 74 02 katia.laval@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lefebvre, Marie-Pierre (33-1) 44 27 27 99 marie-pierre.lefebvre@lmd.jussieu.fr
Lemonnier, Florentin (33-1) 44 27 49 72 florentin.lemonnier@lmd.jussieu.fr
Li, Laurent (33-1) 44 27 84 09 laurent.li@lmd.jussieu.fr
Li, Shan (33-1) 44 27 53 47 shan.li@lmd.jussieu.fr
Madeleine, Jean-Baptiste (33-1) 44 27 23 11 jean-baptiste.madeleine@lmd.jussieu.fr
Maharana, Pyarimohan Pyarimohan.Maharana@lmd.jussieu.fr
Mahowald, Natalie
Mellul, Lidia (33-1) 44 27 32 73 lidia.mellul@lmd.jussieu.fr
Musat, Ionela (33-1) 44 27 52 55 ionela.musat@lmd.jussieu.fr
NGuyen, Marie marie.nguyen@lmd.jussieu.fr
Oueslati, Boutheina boutheina.oueslati@lmd.jussieu.fr
Picon, Laurence (33-1) 44 27 73 53 picon@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Pilon, Romain
Popp, Max (33-1) 44 27 23 14 max.popp@lmd.jussieu.fr
Renault, Emmanuel (33-1) 44 27 31 23 emmanuel.renault@lmd.jussieu.fr
Rio, Catherine (33-1) 44 27 21 67 catherine.rio@lmd.jussieu.fr
Risi, Camille (33-1) 44 27 52 62 camille.risi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Rochetin, Nicolas
Rémy, Samuel (33-1) 44 27 84 09 samuel.remy@lmd.jussieu.fr
Saint-Lu, Marion (33-1) 44 27 52 85 marion.saint-lu@lmd.jussieu.fr
Sellami, Nada (33-1) 44 27 53 47 nada.sellami@lmd.jussieu.fr
Semie, Addisu (33-1) 44 27 73 83 addisu.semie@lmd.jussieu.fr
Sherwood, Steven
Shi, Xiaoyi (33-1) 44 27 84 31 xiaoyi.shi@lmd.jussieu.fr
Sinigoj, Peter peter.sinigoj@lmd.jussieu.fr
Sèze, Geneviève (33-1) 44 27 27 99 genevieve.seze@lmd.jussieu.fr
Tobin, Isabelle
Touze-Peiffer, Ludovic (33-1) 44 27 49 72 ludovic.touze-peiffer@lmd.jussieu.fr
Traore, Abdoul Khadre atlmd@lmd.jussieu.fr
Tuinenburg, Obbe obbe.tuinenburg@lmd.jussieu.fr
Vial, Jessica (33-1) 44 27 84 31 jessical.vial@lmd.ipsl.fr
Vignon, Etienne (33-1) 44 27 52 62 etienne.vignon@lmd.ipsl.fr
Vogel, Raphaela
Voigt, Aiko
Wang, Fuxing fuxing.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr
Wang, Xuhui xuhui.wang@lmd.jussieu.fr
Zhao, Yanfeng (33-1) 44 27 52 77 yanfeng.zhao@lmd.jussieu.fr